shake_shack_chicago01_order

Shake Shack Chicago Only Uses Halal Creekstone Beef, and Your Location Might, Too (Updated, They No Longer Do)

Note: This is an outdated article. Please see our latest on how Shake Shack corporate states that they are not Halal including the Chicago location. As such, Muslim Eater no longer recommends eating at Shake Shack Chicago or any other location that claims they only use Creekstone Farms beef. This article is left for archival […]

apple_cider_gallon_doughnuts_parmenters

Why You Need To Visit A Cider Mill This Fall

Every single fall, Americans have enjoyed the art of apple appreciation in the form of cider mills. For nearly two centuries, families, kids, couples, and the elderly all stand in lines long formed outside tall barn doors for a taste of fall as unique as it is traditional. What has them coming back every single […]